top of page

What's Trending? - 5th Grade Talent Show Babies


Check out these dance moves! These 5th Graders are performing at the 2017 Elementary Talent Show at New Braunfels Christian Academy! This video has over 5,000,000 views and was uploaded in 2017. It appears this kids copied a couple of girls that did the same thing about 4 years ago, however, it is still entertaining to watch.

I am actually sharing this post because I haven't written in a while and this has got to be my 2nd hiatus in the last year. Which I guess is nice for those that subscribed to my newsletter; at least I am not filling up their inboxes with regular posts. That being said, I am not completely out of business and I am still working to funding my online giveaways.

I hope you readers got a laugh out of this video. It made my day and it is getting late into the evening right now, but at least I am ending it on a good note. And I hope you're getting my vibe and allow this post to somehow put a smile on all your faces.

FEATURED ITEMS:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page