top of page

Love On The Balcony: Short Film by ART Network


"Love On The Balcony" is a college project made by Kun Yu Ng. and Joshua Hyunwoo Jun. I really just thought this short animated video was worth sharing. The ending is sweet and it seems to show that our actions can make a huge difference in our life. Corny as that may sound. But in order to explain what I mean, I'd have to ruin the ending. So I'll leave it for you to watch!

If you have an indie project you'd like us to share: VISIT HERE!

We love this kind of thing! I have always been one of those people that wants everyone to understand that what comes around, goes around. Sometimes we don't realize that one simple move we make can drastically change where our lives are going. I prefer to treat everyone with a measure of respect and kindness, regardless of differences in opinion or view. And I'd hope they'd want to do the same. Again, I hope you enjoy the video!

FEATURED ITEMS


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page